2019-2020 Student Council

Student Council Election was held on May 3rd during Activities Period. Students gave 3 minute speeches and presidential candidates were given debate topics and debated about current issues.
Below is the list of members of student council for 2019-2020 academic school year. 9th Grade Representative Election will be held end of next quarter. Congratulations!

2019-2020 Student Council:

  • President: Sarang Kim
  • Vice President: Ga-Young Park
  • Treasurer: Jy Hoon Oh
  • Secretary: Yunsung Hong
  • 12th Grade Representative: Sophie Yang
  • 11th Grade Representative: Ryang Won Kim
  • 10th Grade Representative: Jaeho Ahn
be the first to comment on this article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *